Skip to main content

Honorary Degrees 2010

Convocation 2010, held on Friday, June 4, saw the university confer bachelor's and master's degrees upon more than 1,200 graduates. Our honorary degree recipients were Lyn McLeod, the university's founding Chancellor, and Gary Polonsky, our founding president—both of whom were instrumental in the establishment and growth of the university.