Skip to main content


By registering or applying to any Continuous Learning course or program, each learner becomes bound by the policies and regulations of Ontario Tech University and Continuous Learning. Learners are responsible for familiarizing themselves with the general information, rules and regulations contained in the current academic calendar, the university's policy library, and with the specific information, rules and regulations of Continuous Learning (i.e. on this website), as well as the specific requirements of each course or program registered or applied for.

Exceptions to these regulations may apply to custom programs upon agreement between Continuous Learning and the requesting organization.

All learners and potential learners are always welcome to contact Continuous Learning for assistance regarding Continuous Learning regulations, courses, and programs.

Open enrolment programs/courses: non-degree, non-credit programs/courses that are not restricted to a specific professional group or designation.